Home Cricket Asia Cup 2016 T20 Asia Cup 2016 T20 Cricket Schedule Announced

Asia Cup 2016 T20 Cricket Schedule Announced


Asia Cup 2016 T20 Schedule and Teams are Announced :

 Here is the Full schedule and Teams which are they going to participate.

Asia cup 2016 T20 Schedule

Date: 24 Feb 2016 to 6th March 2016

Host- Bangladesh

Participant Teams :
India,Pakistan ,Sri Lanka ,Bangladesh,Qualifier Teams

Qualifying round : 
Afghanistan, Oman and Hong Kong,who has already qualified for World T20 2016. They will be joined by United Arab Emirates (UAE) in a qualifying round starts from February 19th to 22 at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah. In this series each of the 5 teams will play another once,and the top 2 teams on points table will move onto the final to decide the series winner. Totally there will be 11 matches and no semi-finals.

No. Date Match Time
1 24 Feb 2016 India vs Bangladesh  19:00 IST
2 25 Feb Sri Lanka vs Qualified team 19:00 IST
3 26 Feb Bangladesh vs Qualified team 19:00 IST
4 27 Feb India vs Pakistan  19:00 IST
5 28 Feb Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka  19:00 IST
6 29 Feb Pakistan vs Qualified team 19:00 IST
7 1 March India vs Sri Lanka 19:00 IST
8 2 March Pakistan vs Bangaldesh 19:00 IST
9 3 March India vs Qualifier team 19:00 IST
10 4 March Pakistan vs Sri Lanka  19:00 IST
11 5 March Asia Cup Final 19:00 IST


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Adam Paul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

IPL 2020 KXIP Vs RCB : Team Preview and Match Predicting Analysis

IPL 2020 : In this 13th season both the Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore go…