Australia Cricket Board Announces Test Team Squad for India Series 2020-2021


India Tour Of Australia 2020 : Australia Cricket team announced their 17 member Test team squad. The team has come up with captaincy of Tim Paine and youngsters of Pucovski and Cameron Gree are inside the squad.

Indian cricket team tour to Australia to play for 6 Tests, 3 ODIs, 3 T20s. Match starts with Nov 27 2020 and end Jan 19 2021. Indian Cricket team already announced their ODI, Test and T20 team squad already and team has landed Australia.

Also Read | Indian Team Squad for Ind vs Aus Series

Australia Test Team Squad for Ind vs Aus Series
Australia Test Team Squad for Ind vs Aus Series

India tour of Australia, 2020-21 Team Squad

Tim Paine (capt) Steve Smith
David Warner Joe Burns
Pat Cummins Cameron Green
Matthew Wade Marnus Labuschagne
Nathan Lyon Michael Neser
James Pattinson Sean Abbott
Mitchell Starc Mitchell Swepson
Josh Hazlewood Travis Head
Will Pucovski

Also Read | World Famous Cricketers With their Wife and Kids

Australia Test Series Against India Test Team Schedule :

Australia A vs India Practice Match:

  • Australia A v India, December 6 – 8 –  Drummoyne Oval.
  • Australia A v India, December 11-13 – Sydney Cricket Ground (d/n)

Australia vs India:

  • 1st Test  – December 17-21 , Adelaide Oval (d/n)
  • 2nd Test – December 26-30 , Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 3rd Test  – January 7-11 , Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 4th Test  – January 15-19 , Brisbane Cricket Ground

To get more Cricket News stay connect with