Chris Gayle, Faf du Plessis, Lasith Malinga to play in the Lanka Premier League


Lanka Premier League has to start from November 21,2020 to December 13,202. Total list of match is 23 and venues are Pallekele and Hambantota.

Angelo Mathews, Faf du Plessis and All-rounder Andre Russell are some of the names choosen by Colombo Kings franchisee. From India there is two players in draft. CSK pacer MS Gony and KKR batsman Manvinder Bisla.

Also Read | Virat Kohli Family Photos With Anushka Sharma

The team Kandy Tuskers team will be coached by Hashan Tilakratne and they picked up two overseas players as Chris Gayle and Liam Plunkett. Kushal Janith as the Local player list.

The team Galle Gladiators will be coached by Moin Khan and they picked up Shahid Afridi and Colin Ingram are the two overseas players. Lasith Malinga as the local player.

The team Dambulla Hawks will be coached by Jon Lewis and they are picked up David Miller and Carlos Brathwaite are the overseas players. Dashun Shanka is the Local player.