IPL 2017 Live Telecast Wordlwide Broadcasters list for IPL 10


IPL 2017 : It is the time to celebrate Indian Premier League, VIVO IPL 2017 and we are in the beginning session.

Read : Highest Team Total in IPL history

The cricket fans are really excited to enjoy the tournament 2017. The finally the day comes Twenty20 tournament will be played over 47 days across 10 venues(Grounds) and there is total number of 60 matches.

Read : IPL 2017 All Teams and Squad Lists 


At this time The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has recently released the main list of broadcasters and live streaming platforms for IPL fans where to see the macth.

Read : IPL 2017 Match Full Schedule

In this IPL 10th season VIVO IPL 2017 will be broadcast on “Sony Pictures Network” in India and its subcontinent will be.

There is a another one live streaming of VIVO IPL 2017 will be available to see online on Hotstar (with a 5 minute delay).

Here is a Worldwide Channel lists for IPL 2017 broadcasting:

1 . Broadcaster  : Sony Pictures Network
Territory        :India,Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessions
2. Broadcaster  : Hotstar
Territory        :India
3 . Broadcaster  : ESPN and Willow TV
Territory        :USA & its territories & possessions
Broadcaster  : Super Sport
Territory        :South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa
Broadcaster  : Sky Sports
Territory        :UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only
Broadcaster  : OSN Rights
Territory        :(MENA Counties) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.
Broadcaster  : Flow TV and Sportsmax
Territory        :Caribbean
Broadcaster  : Sky NZ
Territory        :NZ
Broadcaster  : Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Singapore
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Indian subcontinent
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Australia
Broadcaster  : Astro and cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Malaysia
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :SEA
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Rest of Asia
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com & Ethnic channel group
Territory        :Canada
Broadcaster  : Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :South America
Broadcaster  : Now TV & Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Hong Kong
Broadcaster  : Lemar TV & Cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Afghanistan
Broadcaster  : Bong BD and cricketgateway.com
Territory        :Bangladesh
Broadcaster  : Talk Radio
Territory        :European territory