KL Rahul and Rabada Continuously holding the Highest Run Scorer and Wicket taker Position


In IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab captain KL Rahul was the highest run scorer and Delhi Capitals Kagiso Rabada was the highest wicket taker in this 13th season.

Check Out IPL Points Table 2020


From these 40 matches, Rahul scored 540 runs totally in his 10 matches. He was in the leading position to grab the Orange Cap which will be provided for the highest run scorer in each IPL season.

South African pacer Rabada grabbed massive 21 wickets from his 10 matches and he was ready to win his Purple Cap which afford for best bowlers.

Also Read | Virat Kohli Family Photos With Wife Anushka Sharma

Delhi Capitals batsman Shikhar Dhawan took 465 runs from his 10 matches and holding the second highest run scorer position after KL Rahul. Third position was hold by Mayank Agarwal with 398 runs in his 10 matches. Kings XI Punjab bowler Mohammad Shami took 16 wickets from his 10 matches and leading in second position. Rajasthan Royals Jofra Archer was in the third place with 15 wickets in 11 matches.

But these present statistic will change based on the run scoring and wicket taking performance of players. One who took the highest score in the end of the tournament will be awarded the Orange and Purple Cup.

After completing the 40th match between Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad in United Arab Emirates (UAE), Sunrisers reached the fifth position in the points table. SRH have 8 points from their 10 matches and RR have same 8 points from their 11 matches.

Delhi Capitals was in the leading position with 14 points in 10 games. Royal Challengers Bangalore was in the second position with 14 points in 10 games and Mumbai Indians holding the third position with 12 points in 9 games.

To know more IPL Latest News stay connect with us.