MI vs RCB Head to Head IPL Comparison


IPL 2021 : Every year IPL season is a big celebration to the all cricket fans. In this Cricket festival Mumbai Indians has completely dominated their playing skills in the last few years.

Mumbai Indians won the IPL trophy title 5 times in the last 8 years. All these win by under captaincy of Rohit Sharma. Royal Challenger Bangalore is played under Indian Cricket captain Virat Kohli and they are not yet won the IPL trophy. Both teams have big players and they will expose their better activities. Indian Team Captain and Vice-captain going to blast at the IPL 20201 first match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Also Read | Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Team Squad

MI vs RCB Team Head to Head record:
Totally MI and RCB team played 27 games and Mumbai Indians Won 17 times and RCB won 17 matches. But in the last 10 games between MI vs RCB, Mumbai Won 8 times.

MI vs RCB Team Top performers:
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers played well against Mumbai Indians. Kohli scored 695 runs and AB de Villiers scored 634 runs in the MI vs RCB matches.
In the Mumbai Indians team Kieron Pollard and Rohit Sharma are the top run scorer in the match between MI vs RCB. Kieron Pollard scored 539 runs and Rohit Sharma scored 478 runs.

MI vs RCB Head to Head IPL Comparison
MI vs RCB Head to Head IPL Comparison

Also Read | Royal Challenges Bangalore IPL 2021 Team Squad

 MI vs RCB Head-to-Head Win/Lose Comparison:

28-Oct-20 Mumbai Indians 5 Wickets Abu Dhabi
28-Sep-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Super Over Dubai
15-April-2019 Mumbai Indians 5 Wickets Mumbai
28-Mar-2019 Mumbai Indians 6 Runs Bengaluru
1-May-2018 Royal Challengers Bangalore 14 Runs Bengaluru
17-April-2018 Mumbai Indians 46 Runs Mumbai
14-April-2017 Mumbai Indians 4 Wickets Bengaluru
1-April-2017 Mumbai Indians 5 Wickets Mumbai
11-May-2016 Mumbai Indians 6 Wickets Bengaluru
20-Apr-2016 Mumbai Indians 6 Wickets Mumbai
10-May-2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore 39 Runs Mumbai
19-April-2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore 18 Runs Bengaluru
6-May-2014 Mumbai Indians 19 Runs Mumbai
19-April-2014 Mumbai Indians 7 Wickets Dubai
27-April-2013 Mumbai Indians 58 Runs Mumbai
4-April-2013 Royal Challengers Bangalore 2 Runs Bengaluru
14-May-2012 Mumbai Indians 5 Wickets Bengaluru
9-May-2012 Royal Challengers Bangalore 9 Wickets Mumbai
9-October-2011 Mumbai Indians 31 Runs Chennai
27-May-2011 Royal Challengers Bangalore 43 Runs Chennai
12-April-2011 Mumbai Indians 9 Wickets Bengaluru
19-Sep-2010 Mumbai Indians 2 Runs Durban
21-Apr-2010 Mumbai Indians 35 Runs Mumbai
17-April-2010 Mumbai Indians 57 Runs Bengaluru
20-March-2010 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7 Wickets Mumbai
10-May-2009 Mumbai Indians 16 Runs Port Elizabeth
3-May-2009 Royal Challengers Bangalore 9 Wickets Johannesburg
28-May-2008 Mumbai Indians 9 Wickets Bengaluru
20-April-2008 Royal Challengers Bangalore 5 Wickets Mumbai