Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Full Team Squad | MI Complete Players List in IPL Season 14


Here you can get IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians full Team Squad With player Position. The MI Team first match is with Royal Challengers Bangalore which will be the opening match of IPL season Apr 9 2020.

Read More | IPL 2021 Full Fixtures, Date, Timings and Venues Of IPL 14th Season

Mumbai Indians Team Profile

Mumbai Indians Captain  Rohit Sharma
Mumbai Indians Coach  Mahela Jayawardene
Mumbai Indians Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Mumbai Indians Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Full Team Squad
Mumbai Indians IPL 2021 Full Team Squad

Mumbai Indians Complete squad of Batting, Bowling, All-Rounder and Wicket Keeper

Mumbai Indians Batsman:

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Chris Lynn
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Anmolpreet Singh

Mumbai Indians Bowlers:

  • Piyush Chawla
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Trent Boult
  • Adam Milne
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Yudhvir Singh
  • Rahul Chahar

Mumbai Indians All-rounders:

Mumbai Indians Wicket keepers:

For more Latest Cricket News and Vivo IPL 2021 News keep touch with us.