Royal Challengers Bangalore Team IPL 2016 – Complete RCB Player List


IPL 2016 : Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) is one of those best teams which reaches the finals but they never win Champion cup.The RCB team is owned by MR.Sidhartha Mallya and he is the director of the team. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is the home ground of the Royal Challengers Bangalore Team.


For the IPL 2016 Virat Kohli is the current captain of the team while Daniel Vettori is the head coach of the RCB team. Allan Donald is as act as a role of bowling coach and Trent Woodhill is playing the role of batting side as well as fielding coach.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Final Player list for IPL 2016 Season 9

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Mitchell Starc
  3. Shane Watson
  4. AB de Villiers
  5. Samuel Badree
  6. Chris Gayle
  7. Kedar Jadhav
  8. Varun Aaron
  9. Iqbal Abdulla
  10. Mandeep Singh
  11. Abu Nechim
  12. Yuzvendra Chahal
  13. Harshal Patel
  14. Sreenath Aravind
  15. Kane Richardson
  16. Sachin Baby
  17. Stuart Binny
  18. Vikramjeet Malik
  19. David Wiese
  20. Adam Milne
  21. Travis Head
  22. Sarfaraz Khan
  23. Praveen Dubey
  24. Vikas Tokas
  25. Akshay Karnewar