Home Cricket West Indies announced 15 man squad for Test Match against Pakistan

West Indies announced 15 man squad for Test Match against Pakistan


West Indies Cricket team has announced a 15-man squad for the three test match series against Misbah-ul-Haq’s Pakistan Team.In this match begins October 13th and it is day-night Test match at the Dubai International cricket stadium.


Sarfraz Ahmed’s Pakistan team outplayed their much-fancied against opponents with considerable ease to show how dangerous they are in the UAE.

Read more : ICC Test Team Rankings

Both team have the third and final match of the T20 series will be on Tuesday they already engage in a three-match ODI series.

Read more : Cricket Player Profiles and Gallery

West Indies Team squad against Pakistan :

Jason Holder (capt)
Kraigg Brathwaite (vice-capt)
Devendra Bishoo
Jermaine Blackwood
Carlos Brathwaite
Darren Bravo
Roston Chase
Miguel Cummins
Shane Dowrich (wk)
Shannon Gabriel
Shai Hope
Leon Johnson
Alzarri Joseph
Marlon Samuels
Jomel Warrican

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Adam Paul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

IPL 2020 : SRH Jason Holder Reached UAE to Replace the All Rounder Mitchell Marsh

IPL 2020 : The Barbadian cricketer Jason Holder reached United Arab Emirates to join Sunri…